Top 10 Things to Say if You Fall Asleep at Work

Top 10 Things to Say if You Get Caught
Sleeping at Your Desk

10. “They told me at the blood bank this
might happen.”

9. “This is just a 15 minute
power-nap like they raved
about in that time management course you sent me
to.”


8. “Whew! Guess I left the top off the White-Out. You
probably got here just in time!”

7. “I wasn’t sleeping! I was meditating on the mission
statement and envisioning a new paradigm.”

6. “I was testing my keyboard for drool
resistance.”

5. “I was doing a highly specific Yoga exercise to
relieve work-related stress. Are you discriminatory
toward people who practice Yoga?”

4. “Darn! Why did you interrupt me? I had almost
figured out a solution to our biggest problem.”

3. “The coffee machine is broken…”

2. “Someone must’ve put decaf in the wrong
pot…”

And the #1 best thing to say if you get caught
sleeping at work…


1. “…..in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

MR.BEER® Home Brewing Kits. America's #1 Home Brewing System. Makes a great gift!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.