An Open Letter to Obama

AN OPEN LETTER TO PRESIDENT OBAMA —
Lou Pritchett


Dear President
Obama:

You are the thirteenth President under whom I have lived and
unlike any of the others, you truly scare me.

You scare me
because after months of exposure, I know nothing about you.

You
scare me because I do not know how you paid for your expensive Ivy League
education and  your upscale lifestyle and housing  with no visible signs of
support.

You scare me because you did not spend the formative
years of youth growing up in America and culturally you are not an
American.

You scare me because you have never run a company or
met a payroll.

You scare me because you have never had military
experience, thus don’t understand it at its core.

You scare me
because you lack humility  and ‘class’, always  blaming
others.

You scare me because for over half your life you have
aligned yourself with radical extremists who hate America and you  refuse to
publicly denounce  these radicals who wish to see America
fail.

You scare me because you are a cheerleader for the ‘blame
America ‘ crowd and deliver this message abroad.

You scare me
because you want to change  America to a European style country where the
government sector dominates instead of the private sector.

You scare
me because you want to replace our health care system with a government 
controlled one.

You scare me because you prefer ‘wind mills’ to
responsibly capitalizing on our own vast oil, coal and shale
reserves.

You scare me because you want to kill the American
capitalist goose that lays the golden egg which provides the highest standard of
living in the world.

You scare me because you have begun to use
‘extortion’ tactics against certain banks and
corporations.

You scare me because your own political party
shrinks from challenging you on your wild and irresponsible spending
proposals.

You scare me because you will not openly listen to
or even consider opposing points of view from intelligent
people.

You scare me because you falsely believe that you are
both omnipotent and omniscient.

You scare me because the media
gives you a free pass on everything you do.

You scare me
because you demonize and want to silence  the Limbaughs, Hannitys, O’Relllys and
Becks who offer opposing, conservative  points of
view.

You scare me because you prefer controlling over
governing.

Finally, you scare me because if you serve a
second term I will probably  not feel safe in writing a similar letter in 8
years.

Lou Pritchett


Lou
Pritchett is one of corporate America ‘s true living legends- an acclaimed
author, dynamic teacher and one of the world’s highest rated speakers.
Successful corporate executives everywhere recognize him as the foremost leader
in change management. Lou changed the way America does business by creating an
audacious concept that came to be known as “partnering.” Pritchett rose from
soap salesman to Vice-President, Sales and Customer Development for Procter and
Gamble and over the course of 36 years, made corporate
history..


An Excellent Credit Score is 750. See Yours in Just 2 Easy Steps!


Ann(Nancy/Bal) Ballantyne

10 Comments

  1. I’m very interested in this subject and I myself do alot of research as well. Either way it was a well thoughtout and nice read so I figured I would leave you a comment. Feel free to check out my website sometime and let me know what you think soin.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.